top of page

We ask everyone some standard questions. Most of them are translated and illustrated by our team in English from the language the person prefers to answer in. The questions we ask are quite basic and we are open to suggestions for the same. Drop us a mail in case you have any of your own!


In the journey of knowing more about who makes the stuff we call our favourite, meet this wonderful person who helped make the product you just bought!


Sanika Savaywan Dhure, 32

Sindhudurg, Devgad


~She helped stitch this for you~

What's your Name? 

~My full name is Sanika Savaywan Dhure 


Which language do you speak at home? 

~I speak Marathi at home


How old are you?

~I'm 32 years old


Where are you from?

~I am originally from Sindhudurg in Coastal Maharashtra. Currently I'm staying and working in Pune.


Tell us about your education?

~I've studied till the 10th Grade


What are your hobbies?

~I like Rangoli and Henna Art. I like stitching and Music. I like learning and trying new things. 


Who all are in your family and what do they do?

~My husband works as a Two Wheeler mechanic and my son is studying in 6th Standard. 


Make a wish!

~My Dream is my Son. I have just one Child. I want to give him the best education. I want to see him become successful and work on a very high level. I also want my own Home Sweet Home. 


What's your talent?

~Stitching and Tailoring!

Liked the Experience?

Know more about this and the other initiatives that we support

Hatti and Company
bottom of page